Monday Academy Programme

Academy Dates & Venues

  • All Areas
  • Clare
  • Cork
  • Galway
  • Kerry
  • Limerick
  • Tipperary
13th
Jan
Term 1

LimerickDelta Sports Dome

Ages: 7-12
Dates: 13 January until 16 March
Time: 4pm - 7pm
Price: €100 (10-week term)
Book Now

Venue:

Delta Sports Dome, Delta Retail Park, Ballysimon Road, Limerick.

Day/Time:

Monday

4pm – 5:30pm (Under-8s to Under-10s)

5:30pm – 7pm (Under-11s & Under-12s)

Dates:

Monday 13th January

Monday 20th January

Monday 27th January

Monday 3rd February

Monday 10th February

Monday 17th February

Monday 24th February

Monday 2nd March

Monday 9th March

Monday 16th March

The Package

  • 36 weeks of professional academy coaching annually
  • Ajax Online Academy curriculum
  • Technical, tactical, physical and social player development
  • First class training facilities
  • State of the art training equipment
  • Player feedback & evaluation
  • Nike training kit (extra)

We are proud partners of

Start typing and press Enter to search